Contacts

+7 (800) 775-74-71, +7 (495) 117-74-15 357342 Lermontov Street. Komsomolskaya, h. 13 sekretar@polipak.org

Dept                                                            

internal No

Sales department

 

Sviridyuk Ludmila

l_sviridyuk@polipak.org  

(105)

Verbitskiy Dmitriy       

d_verbitskiy@polipak.org       

(114)

Sadykhov Vadim              

v_sadykhov@polipak.org

(117)

Kutsaenko Dmitriy                   

d_kutsaenko@polipak.org

(113)

Marketing department

 

Kuzin Andrei

a_kuzin@polipak.org

(151)

Supply department

 

Khasanov Denis                      

d_khasanov@polipak.org

(140)

 

Lavrik Karina

 k_lavrik@polipak.org                 

(141)

HR department

 

Gorbacheva Natalia                           

inspok@polipak.org

(135)